

HARYANA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Bays No. 33 - 36, Sector – 4, Panchkula-134109
Telephone No. 0172-2582531; Fax No. 0172-2572359

Website: - www.herc.gov.in, E-mail: herc-chd@nic.in

OFFICE ORDER

In view of the Government instructions dated 05.10.1999 a committee for sexual harassment of women at workplace is constituted consisting of the following:

- 1. Smt. Surbhi Jain, Additional Director (Accounts) Chairperson
- 2. Shri Pradeep Malik, Deputy Director (Media) Member Secretary
- 3. Ms. Sonia, Deputy Director (Economics) Member
- 4. Ms. Ankita Mahajan, Deputy Director (Finance) Member
- 5. Mrs. Anita Chaudhary, Deputy Director (Retd.) (Higher Education), R/o House No. 272, Sector 6, Panchkula Member (Social Activist)
- 6. Sh. Tejpal Singh, Assistant for Assistance of the Committee

Dated: Panchkula the 05.04.2019

By order of the Commission HERC

Endst. No./5519/HERC/Admn.261

Dated:23.04.2019

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action please:-

- 1. SPS to Chairman, HERC for information of the Hon'ble Chairman.
- 2. PS to Member (PSC) for information of the Hon'ble Member.
- 3. PA to Secretary for information of the Worthy Secretary.
- 4. Smt. Surbhi Jai, Additional Director (Accounts) Chairperson
- 5. Mrs. Anita Chaudhary, Deputy Director (Retd.) (Higher Education), R/o House No. 272, Sector 6, Panchkula Member (Social Activist)
- 6. Shri Pradeep Malik, Deputy Director (Media) Member Secretary
- 7. Ms. Sonia, Deputy Director (Economics) Member
- 8. Ms. Ankita Mahajan, Deputy Director (Finance) Member
- 9. Sh. Tejpal Singh, Assistant for Assistance of the Committee
- 10. All officers / officials of HERC

Secretary HERC, Panchkula